Hotel in Oberstdorf: My haven of peace in the mountains

The Hotel Exquisit is your personal haven of peace in the mountains. The interior design of the 4-star superior hotel radiates a noble alpine ambience and a lot of coziness thanks to the combination of wood, glass and natural stone.

The balconies and windows are mostly oriented to the south and open up the view of the Southern Alps. In addition, the hotel scores with the quiet location on the outskirts of Oberstdorf and makes this haven of peace in the mountains the ideal starting point for excursions in the region.

Find out more about the exquisite location

Nikolaus Jäger

"Hospitality is not a marketing term, but an exciting challenge!“

Nikolaus Jäger, Director

Rezeption
Rezeption

Passionate hosts in the Hotel Exquisit

Nikolaus Jäger is a passionate host. Together with his Exquisit team, he wants to give you a perfect holiday from morning to night. You are to fully enjoy your stay at the Hotel Exquisit from arrival to farewell and enjoy the peace, cuisine and nature. The warm hospitality and the individual care of all guests are the basis of the feel-good atmosphere in the hotel in Oberstdorf. The philosophy of the house and the architectural elements also testify to the passion and attention to detail.

Schriftzug
Schriftzug

Seminars, parties & celebrations in the hotel in the Allgäu

The Allgäu and our Hotel Exquisit are not only a perfect place to rest, the hotel is also the ideal location for creative minds, entrepreneurs and all those who have something to celebrate. We offer enough space for conferences, meetings, seminars and celebrations of all kinds. Corporate meetings, birthdays, anniversaries or weddings – we are happy to advise you personally for a unique event in the mountains.

Contact

Hotel Exquisit
Lorettostraße 20
87561 Oberstdorf
Deutschland
Tel. +49 8322 96330
Fax +49 8322 963360

YOUR HAVEN OF PEACE

Look forward to cozy rooms and suites in a modern alpine ambience, the finest culinary art and the best relaxation.

To help you with your holiday planning we are available daily from 7 am to 10 pm.

Hotel in Oberstdorf: Mein Ruhepol in den Bergen

Das Hotel Exquisit ist Ihr persönlicher Ruhepol in den Bergen. Die Innenausstattung im 4-Sterne-Superior-Hotel versprüht dank der Kombination aus Holz, Glas und Naturstein edelalpines Ambiente und jede Menge Gemütlichkeit.

Die Balkons und Fensterfronten sind größtenteils nach Süden ausgerichtet und eröffnen den Blick auf die südliche Alpenkette. Zudem punktet das Hotel mit der ruhigen Lage am Ortsrand von Oberstdorf und macht diesen Ruhepol in den Bergen zum idealen Ausgangspunkt für Ausflüge in die Region.

Erfahren Sie mehr zur exquisiten Lage

Nikolaus Jäger

Gastfreundschaft ist kein Marketing-Begriff, sondern eine spannende Herausforderung!“

Nikolaus Jäger, Direktor

Rezeption
Rezeption

Gastgeber aus Leidenschaft im Hotel Exquisit

Nikolaus Jäger ist Gastgeber aus Leidenschaft. Gemeinsam mit seinem Exquisit-Team möchte er Ihnen von früh bis spät einen perfekten Urlaub ermöglichen. Sie sollen Ihren Aufenthalt im Hotel Exquisit von der Ankunft bis zur Verabschiedung in vollen Zügen genießen und in den Genuss von Ruhe, Kulinarik und Natur kommen. Die herzliche Gastfreundschaft und die individuelle Betreuung aller Gäste sind die Basis des Wohlfühlambientes im Hotel in Oberstdorf. Auch die Philosophie des Hauses und die architektonischen Elemente zeugen von der Leidenschaft und Liebe zum Detail.

Schriftzug
Schriftzug

Seminare, Feste & Feiern im Hotel im Allgäu

Das Allgäu und unser Hotel Exquisit sind nicht nur ein perfekter Ort, um zur Ruhe zu kommen, das Hotel ist auch die ideale Location für kreative Köpfe, Unternehmer und alle, die etwas zu feiern haben. Wir bieten genügend Platz für Tagungen, Meetings, Seminare und Feierlichkeiten jeder Art. Ob Firmentreffen, Geburtstage, Jubiläen oder Hochzeiten – gerne beraten wir Sie persönlich und machen Ihre Veranstaltung zum einzigartigen Event in den Bergen.